1959: Jasper vs. Edgerton in the Basketball Finals

Now that’s a nail-biter! Won by a single point.

Congrats James Cragoe!

Next post at 9 a.m.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *