1960: Iona Boys Go to Tournament

Iona’s boys won a tournament in Currie in 1960, and they were Harold Balster, Dan Koob, Leland Voss, Edward Herrig, Lionel Crowley, Delbert Thraen, Bruce Wagner, LeRoy Balster, Ray Arkell, Joseph Diedrich, Tom Scheuring and coach LeRoy Hebberecht.

Next post at 9 a.m.!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.